Your team at Saarschleifenland Tourismus GmbH

The direct line to all departments of Saarschleifenland Tourismus GmbH.

Info telephone

Saarschleifenland Tourismus GmbH

Telefon: +49 (0)6861-80-440

Management

Peter Klein Dipl.Geogr.
Tel.: 06861/80-445
p.klein@saarschleifenland.de

Administration & Finance

Frank Loth
Tel.: 06861/80-443
f.loth@saarschleifenland.de

Booking service

Kristina Weber
Tel. 06861/80-442
k.weber@saarschleifenland.de

Marketing & sales

Frank Loth
Tel.: 06861/80-443
f.loth@saarschleifenland.de

Trade fair organisation

Axel Kaluza
Tel. 06861-80447
a.kaluza@saarschleifenland.de

LEADER-Projekt „Entwicklung durch Kooperation“

Stephan Bely
Tel. 06861/80-446
s.bely@saarschleifenland.de

Press & Public Relations

Peter Klein Dipl.Geogr.
Tel.: 06861/80-445
p.klein@saarschleifenland.de

Classification

Kristina Weber
Tel. 06861/80-442
k.weber@merzig-wadern.de

Management Assistant for Tourism and Recreation – traineeships

Franziskus Frank
Tel.: 06861-80449
f.frank@saarschleifenland.de

Internship

David Tinnes